McGraw Hill connectED- Managing StudySync Rosters

Green, Angela -

Students will automatically added to rosters when they are added to the class.  At this time, students or classes (groups) are not automatically removed.



Removing a Student from a class (for example, student has changed classes or has moved)

  1. Login to ConnectEd
  2. Click on StudySync ELA
  3. Click Manage and Assign (see below)
  4. Click on My Classes
  5. Drop down to the class you want a student removed from and click on that class
  6. Next to the student you want removed, click on Remove from Class and OK

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk